top of page

RockaDolls has some big changes happening!!!

I've been a bit quiet on this blog lately because I have been super busy preparing some really exciting new changes for RockaDolls! Firstly, there has been a name change... RockaDolls Pinup Makeovers and Photography will now be known as ROCKADOLLS TIME WARP MAKEOVERS AND PHOTOGRAPHY.

This new business name will reflect some of the other changes in store... RockaDolls will be branching out into the other era's and will be open to more creative makeovers and photography styles... so I want to hear your ideas! If you have an amazing concept you have wanted to try but have lacked the creative stylist to do it - send me an email and I'll be happy to give it a go! billierockaboutique@hotmail.com

This image was taken as part of a workshop I did to learn about UV and glitter makeup...

I would love to do some more of these shoots... stay tuned for something a lil' different coming soon ;)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page